Close X

Search

Meet the team

Directors

Anne Frost
Director - Osprey Sling Company
annef@ospreyslingcompany.com
Daniel Morris
Director
danielm@ospreyhealthcare.com
Dave Morris
Director
davem@ospreyhealthcare.com
Fiona King
Accounts Director
fionak@ospreyhealthcare.com

Product specialists

Dave Morris
Product Specialist
Wales
davem@ospreyhealthcare.com
Gary Baker
Product Specialist
North West
garyb@ospreyhealthcare.com
Lauren Frost
Product Specialist
South Midlands & London
laurenf@ospreyslingcompany.com
Paul King
Product Specialist
Shropshire & Cheshire
paulking@theospreygroup.co.uk
Stuart Henderson
Product Specialist
North East & Humber
stuarth@ospreyhealthcare.com

Office team

Becky Reddington
General Manager
Osprey Healthcare
beckyr@ospreyhealthcare.com
Deniese Le Roux
Administration Team
Osprey Sling Company
deniesel@ospreyslingcompany.com
Emily Seddon
Marketing Executive
Osprey Healthcare
marketing@theospreygroup.co.uk
Emily Stephen
Administration Assistant
Osprey Healthcare
admin@ospreyhealthcare.com
Jodie Downs
Apprentice Administrator
Osprey Healthcare
jodiedowns@ospreyhealthcare.com
Michele Gow
Administration Team
Osprey Sling Company
micheleg@ospreyslingcompany.com
Shauna Baker
Accounts Assistant
Osprey Healthcare
shaunab@ospreyhealthcare.com

Production

Debbie Linehan
Production Manager
Osprey Sling Company
production@ospreyslingcompany.com
Scott Webster
Service Engineer
Osprey Healthcare
service@ospreyhealthcare.com

Business development

Colin Frankland
Business Development Manager
Osprey Sling Company
colinf@ospreyslingcompany.com
The Osprey Group
The Osprey Group, Unit 110 Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Wigan, Lancashire, WN6 0XQ, UK
North: 01257 425 623 South: 01869 252 015
sales@theospreygroup.co.uk